Please join me here if you like cooking

In an effort to be more goal oriented this year, I’m going to blog about my experiences as I cook  range of Chinese dishes. I’d written a long-ish post about goals, drifting, undeveloped ideas , aboutnot having much to say;and how writing late at night after work is not a good idea. I lost the post so clearly it was not meant to survive!

you can follow me here. It is not an original idea(think Julie Julia) but Ann and Ken(Hom!) sounded a bit too Barbie-ish. I have a plan but need mid way and quarter markers.

Wish me luck because it is the first long term plan I have made since 1999, and I am, frankly terrified. But at least life in the kitchen will be enlivened.

http://www.achinesecookingaffair.wordpress.com

Happy New Year!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

